If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.

The Council is made up of an Executive and representatives from the undernoted Associations:


Angus Loudon, Chair

Ian Thomson, Vice Chair
Hamish Hunter, Honorary Treasurer
Mike Barlow, Honorary Secretary

Scottish Clay Target Association
Trevor Jeffrey
Bryan Hutchison

Scottish Pistol Association
George Hanna
Tim Liddon

Scottish Rifle Association
Colin McEachran
Tim Kidner

Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association
Jim McIntosh
Ian Henderson

Joan Watt Child Protection Officer, Anti-Doping
Donald McIntosh - Team Manager
Jeremy Gaywood - Development Planning

Chief Operating Officer (Interim)
Oliver Barsby - coo@scottishtargetshooting.co.uk

Jacqui Dunlop  - admin@stsf.org.uk

There are various subgroups and details of these can be found on the link below. 

STS Structure Charts


Scottish Target Shooting © Copyright 2012 All rights reserved

  Site Map